Ode to the Whimsical Boot

I would like to introduce you to the Whimsical Boot. This is the name bestowed upon it by it’s creator Irregular Choice not me but it is the perfect name for this beautiful but playful piece of footwear. Whimsical Boot I love thee so and if I had £100 to spend on a boot I would never wear and would keep on a shelf  and adore I would surely buy thee. Alas alack i no not so instead I shall make you part of the beautiful things collarge which will soon adorn the currently blank space above the bed in the Little House by The Sea.
Leave a Reply

