I like…

I like swinging a bucket of water over my head so fast that none of the water comes out.
I like lying on the floor with a limb in the air so that when I lower it it feels like it is going through the floor.
I like the smell of petrol.
I like lying in bed with the rain on the window.
I like films which make me feel like I am going slightly insane for a little while after I have watched them.
I like untangling stuff.
I like writing lists.
I like the smell and atmosphere of a used bookstore.
I like racing raindrops down windows.
I like drawing shapes and letters in the air.
I like spinning on my desk chair.

Leave a Reply

