I Heart It

I have such a crush on weheartit right now – thank you so much to Lisa for recommending it (oh and please check out her beautiful blog, “I heart the man in the moon” it’s on my blogroll!)

 Here are some pictures which really make me smile (except the first one, this makes me sad but it’s very true to now)

One day I will have a home of my own and it will contain a room like this…

I love this, I want it on my body so much!

Maybe not as practical as a laptop but so much heart.

Just because it’s so pretty…

Let’s go here and wear pretty dresses and dance among the trees.

all images sourced from weheartit

Leave a Reply

